Pages

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

September/October 2015 Roundup





A look at some of the products I used/tried during September and October 2015. Some I loved. Some I liked. Some were just "eh".



Products mentioned:


*Pacifica Super Detox deep purification wipes: http://www.pacificabeauty.com/natural-skincare/treatment/super-detox-deep-purification-wipes?id=576
*Pacifica Glow Baby youthful facial scrub: http://www.pacificabeauty.com/natural-skincare/treatment/glow-baby-youthful-face-scrub?id=580
*Pacifica Pore Refine deep detox mask: http://www.pacificabeauty.com/natural-skincare/treatment/pore-refine-deep-detox-mask?id=573
*Pacifica Kale Detox deep cleansing face wash: http://www.pacificabeauty.com/natural-skincare/cleanse/kale-detox-deep-cleaning-face-wash?id=581
*Pacifica Super Detox Natural Solutions Kit: http://www.pacificabeauty.com/natural-skincare/skincare-sets/super-detox-natural-solutions-kit?id=584
*Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly perfume: https://www.victoriassecret.com/beauty/fragrance/heavenly-eau-de-parfum-victorias-secret?cm_sp=&ProductID=183535&CatalogueType=OLS
*Femme Couture Get Primed Facial Primer Tube: http://www.sallybeauty.com/facial-primer-tube/SBS-827580,default,pd.html#q=face+primer&start=3
*Nature Valley Nut Bars: http://www.naturevalley.com/nut-bars/
*Benefit POREfessional face primer: https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/product/view/the-porefessional
*Benefit Hello Flawless powder foundation: https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/product/view/hello-flawless
*Wet n Wild color icon eye liner: http://www.drugstore.com/products/prod.asp?pid=22029&catid=183537&cmbProdBrandFilter=5043&aid=339081&aparam=22029&kpid=22029&CAWELAID=120142990000151116
*Wet n Wild Comfort Zone palette: http://www.amazon.com/Wet-Wild-Eyeshadow-Collection-738/dp/B007L51ET8
*Wet n Wild crème brulee: http://www.amazon.com/Wet-Wild-Eyeshadow-Single-Brulee/dp/B005GMYNG4
*L'Oreal Infallible eye shadows: http://www.lorealparisusa.com/en/Products/Makeup/Eyes/Eyeshadow/Infallible-24-HR-Eye-Shadow.aspx
*L'Oreal Voluminous False Fiber Lash mascara: http://www.lorealparisusa.com/en/Products/Makeup/Eyes/Mascara-Primer/Voluminous-False-Fiber-Lashes-Waterproof-Mascara.aspx?shade=Black
*Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes mascara: http://tartecosmetics.com/tarte-item-lights-camera-splashes
*Eco tools powder brush: https://www.ecotools.com/brushes/face-tools/large-powder-brush



Here's my Ipsy referral link:
https://www.ipsy.com/new?refer=w316b



Follow me on social media:
Facebook: www.Facebook.com/pegasusdancingblog
Instagram: www.Instagram.com/pegasusdancing
Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/pegasusdancing